Contact Us

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1103
Gilbert, AZ 85299

WGAZ Board Members:

Click here to e-mail entire board
President Bob Edgar
Vice President Thien Pham
Treasurer Denise Hudson
Secretary Robyn Kotte
Past President Alice Hays
Show Host Coordinator Brandon Kiesgen
Percussion Liaison Peter Wood
Color Guard Liaison Brandy DuBose
Percussion Judges Coordinator Mike Seabrook
Color Guard Judges Coordinator Pam Edgar
Marketing Director Kim Moss

Committee Chairs - TBA

WGAZ is looking for people to help with the following committees: Education - Marketing - Souvenir Booth - Reclassification - Scholarship - Event - if interested, please email Alice Hays

If you would like to receive emails from WGAZ, please contact the WGAZ Webmaster with your name, school affiliation (include if you are an instructor, director or student), and email address.